Our restaurant is located directly at the mountain station of the ski resort Alpe di Siusi

From our restaurant you can dive right into the snow fun – the ski resort Alpe di Siusi welcomes guests with great slopes, endless cross-country trails, a fantastic snow park, toboggan runs and much more! In the Nordic Ski Center just across the Alpe di Siusi mountain station you can meet either before or after an unforgettable day in one of the most popular ski resorts in South Tyrol. Skiers on the Alpe di Siusi will find truly paradisiacal conditions. 60 km of slopes of different levels easily meet all expectations – from great practice slopes for beginners to exciting black slopes that will fascinate even the most experienced skiers. All slopes are also technically snowed in, which guarantees perfect skiing fun throughout the season. Professional ski schools, great ski lifts, beginner slopes and the Witches’ Tour make the Alpe di Siusi the most family-friendly ski resort in the region. The German travel association ADAC recommended the Alpe di Siusi as one of the best family ski resorts.

Our restaurant is located directly at the mountain station of the ski resort Alpe di Siusi

Attention snowboarders and freestylers! Fun in sight at the King Laurin Snow Park

1.5 kilometres long and equipped with glaring obstacles – the legendary King Laurin Snow Park is a real highlight! Depending on their skills, boarders can choose among an easy, medium, or pro lines. About 50 different boxes, wops, kicker lines and rails promise fabulous adrenaline rushes. One special feature of this snow park is the wood line – the obstacles are made ​​of wood and add flair to the park! And last but not least: the King Laurin Snow Park counts among the safest in South Tyrol.

Attention snowboarders and freestylers! Fun in sight at the King Laurin Snow Park

Winter fun away from the slopes – The ski area Alpe di Siusi has to offer so much more!

Who does not wish to join skiers and snowboarders on the slopes, in the ski region Alpe di Siusi will find many other ways to experience an unforgettable winter vacation. You may try snowshoeing through the magical winter wonderland. Natural toboggan runs guarantee great family fun. Cross-country skiers can expect a great choice – numerous well-groomed cross-country trails run through the snowy mountains and reward each kilometre with incredible natural wonders. Experience pure winter magic in the ski resort Alpe di Siusi – The team of mountain restaurant Nordic Ski Center is looking forward to your visit!

Winter fun away from the slopes – The ski area Alpe di Siusi has to offer so much more!

Unser Restaurant liegt direkt an der Bergstation des Skigebiet Seiser Alm

Von unserem Restaurant aus geht es direkt hinein ins Schneevergnügen – das Skigebiet Seiser Alm erwartet seine Gäste mit tollen Pisten, endlosen Loipen, einem genialen Snowpark, Rodelbahnen und noch vielem mehr! Im Nordic Ski Center gegenüber der Bergstation Seiser Alm trifft man sich entweder vor oder nach einem unvergesslich schönen Tag in einem der angesagtesten Skigebiete in ganz Südtirol. Skifahrer finden auf der Seiser Alm wahrhaft paradiesische Bedingungen vor. 60 km verschiedenster Pisten erfüllen spielend leicht alle Erwartungen – von optimalen Übungspisten für Anfänger bis hin zur schwarzen Abfahrt, die selbst den erfahrenen Skiprofis Spaß macht. Alle Pisten sind zudem technisch beschneibar, was jederzeit ungetrübten Skispaß garantiert. Professionelle Skischulen, tolle Aufstiegsanlagen, Kinderpisten und die Hexentour machen die Seiser Alm zur familienfreundlichsten Skiregion im ganzen Land. Sogar im gesamten Alpenraum wählte der ADAC-Skiguide die Seiser Alm zu den drei kinder- und familiengerechtesten Skigebieten.

Unser Restaurant liegt direkt an der Bergstation des Skigebiet Seiser Alm

Snowboarder und Freestyler aufgepasst! Spaß in Sicht im King Laurin Snowpark

1,5 Kilometerlang und mit krassen Hindernissen bestückt, ist der legendäre King Laurin Snowpark ein echter Hammer! Je nach Skills können sich die Boarder an die Easy, Medium oder Pro-Line heranwagen. Über 50 verschiedenen Boxes, Wops, Kickerlines und Rails versprechen adrenalingeladene Abfahrten. Eine coole Besonderheit dieses Snowparks ist die Wood Line – die Hindernisse sind aus Holz und bringen ihr ganz eigenes Flair in die Sache! Zudem zählt der King Laurin Snowpark zu den sichersten in ganz Südtirol.

Snowboarder und Freestyler aufgepasst! Spaß in Sicht im King Laurin Snowpark

Winterspaß auch ohne Bretter – Das Skigebiet Seiser Alm hat noch viel mehr zu bieten!

Wer sich nicht auf Brettern an den Füßen die Pisten hinunterstürzen möchte, der findet im Skigebiet Seiser Alm noch ganz viele andere Möglichkeiten, einen unvergesslichen Winterurlaub zu erleben. Schneeschuhwanderungen führen durch eine märchenhafte Winterwelt. Naturrodelbahnen sind Garanten für tollen Familienspaß. Langläufer haben die Qual der Wahl – unzählige und bestens präparierte Loipen durchziehen die zugeschneite Bergwelt und belohnen jeden zurückgelegten Kilometer mit sagenhaften Naturschauspielen. Erleben Sie puren Winterzauber im Skigebiet Seiser Alm – Das Team des Bergrestaurants Nordic Ski Center freut sich schon auf Ihren Besuch!

Winterspaß auch ohne Bretter – Das Skigebiet Seiser Alm hat noch viel mehr zu bieten!